Unser Verwaltungsteam

Team

Zentraler Bürodienst


Tel.: 0731/388 62 30
Fax.: 0731/388 62 31
info.ul@jeh-seitz.de

Silke Pimpl

Personalverwaltung

Tel.: 0731 -1753601

Fax: 0731 - 1753602

s.pimpl@jeh-seitz.de

Simone Dittrich

Verwaltung

Tel.: 0731-1753601

Fax: 0731-1753602

s.dittrich@jeh-seitz.de

Miriam Dal

Mietverwaltung

Tel.: 0731-1762278

Fax: 0731-1753602

m.dal@jeh-seitz.de

Harald Voigt

Hausmeister

Tel.: 0176 - 11219978

Fax: 0731 - 1753602

h.voigt@jeh-seitz.de

Carola Pompe

Personalverwaltung

Tel.: 0731-1753601

Fax: 0731-1753602

c.pompe@jeh-seitz.de

Olga Stock

Sachverwaltung

Tel.: 0731 -1753601

Fax: 0731 -1753602

o.stock@jeh-seitz.de

Ulrich Bosserhoff

Ressourcenmanagement Wohnen

Tel.: 0176 - 11219888

Fax: 0731 - 1753602

u.bosserhoff@jeh-seitz.de